Oculoplastic and Orbital Surgery Series: Lacrimal System Session

Início:

19 Maio, 2022

Fim:

19 Maio, 2022

Local:

Online

Pan-American Assn of Ophthalmology (PAAO), South Bowen Road, Arlington, Texas, Estados Unidos

 

Participar

https://mmwi5kyjez.preview-postedstuff.com/V2-B4PT-iHPe-ZjvaV-qWpK/

Oculoplastic and Orbital Surgery: Lacrimal System Session

THURSDAY, 19 MAY 2022

4:30 PM Miami / 5:30 PM Brazil / 9:30 PM Portugal

Click here to find your local time

WEBINAR IN ENGLISH

Lacrimal System Session Program

Congenital Dacryocele and Neonatal Nasolacrimal Obstructions
François Codère, MD

Management of Unsuccessful Probing on Congenital Nasolacrimal Duct Obstructions
Guilherme Castela, MD

Endoscopic Approach to the Lacrimal System
Eduardo Rubin, MD

Jones Tubes – Indications, Techniques and Management of Complications
Jorge Corona, MD